top of page
  • Writer's picturebobbilynnnorman

B L E S S I N G S

B L E S S I N G S


For Truth

For being seen

For a life I never imagined I have

For mistakes and lessons

For the sad moments

For the embarrassing ones

For the beauty in all of it

For new prospective

For the people I’ve struggled to like

For the people who struggled to like me

For the people I’ve been jealous of

For the parts of myself I’ve betrayed

For the people I’ve betrayed

For the people who’ve betrayed me

For the beauty in all of it

For being able see you now

For your truth

For a life you can now imagine for yourself

For growth

For late night crying fits

For sweat on the mat

For my anger, my rage

For the spdace I can now give myself

For the space I can now give you

For the beauty in all of it


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page